Contacts

Contacts

Oy TransPeltola Ltd

Teollisuuskaari 31
45740 Kuusankoski (Kouvola)
FINLAND
Tel. +358 5 7504 200

Managing Director

Hannu Peltola
Tel. +358 400 255 588
hannu.peltola@transpeltola.fi

Sales

Jukka Haapanen, Transportation Manager
Sales and transportation planning
Tel. +358 40 867 8264
jukka.haapanen@transpeltola.fi

Anu Kujansuu, Marketing Director
Sales and marketing
Tel. +358 40 554 1183
anu.kujansuu@cargohandling.fi

Booking and truck coordination

Jukka Haapanen, Transportation Manager
Sales and transportation planning
Tel. +358 40 867 8264
jukka.haapanen@transpeltola.fi

Tommi Matilainen, Transportation coordinator
Bulk traffic
Tel. +358 40 528 4944
bulk@transpeltola.fi

Jaakko Kujansuu, Transportation Coordinator
Container & trailer traffic,
Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor
Tel. +358 400 766 789
booking@transpeltola.fi

Administration

Anna Hermonen
Financial administration, HR
Tel. +358 40 530 8131
anna.hermonen@transpeltola.fi

Larissa Niiranen
Invoicing, service also in Russian language
Tel. +358 40 543 1144
larissa.niiranen@transpeltola.fi

Truck service

Jari Hänninen, Mechanic
Tel. +358 40 559 2892

Jarmo Hänninen, Mechanic
Tel. +358 40 715 5573

Lähetä meille yhteystietosi. Haluamme jutella logistiikasta kanssasi!

Yritys *

Nimi *

Sähköposti *

Puhelinnumero *

Asia *